MENU

Comments of the troupes
All comments

Language :
By F.G. the 26/06/2019

Perfect items, perfect service. THX!

By Steve B. the 25/06/2019

No complaint or whatever to Machinegun, just surprised that the items were slightly different.
Two left sided helmet cameras, and one left sided.
And 1 radio headset with a different helmet mounting system.
It actually gave some variety to the team(SWAT)figures.
Very pleased with all the orders I have made.
Pictures of my kitbashing will follow.

By Daniel N. the 25/06/2019

Envoi rapide , bien emballé mais boîte un tout petit peu abîmée sur un angle . Je suis quand même content de mon achat . Figurine superbe .

By Vincent C. the 24/06/2019

Livraison rapide et tout est bien emballé. Merci!

By Mikofficiel the 22/06/2019

Toute première commande sur machinegun ... celle-ci est arrivée en deux jours et ultra bien emballée ... du coup c’est moi qui suis emballé !!

By Fabrizio D. the 21/06/2019

Spedizione rapida, comunicazione con lo staff eccellente, servizio impeccabile, negozio fornitissimo ed ottimi prezzi

By Rodríguez Rocha R. the 21/06/2019

Definitivamente sois los mejores, llevo tiempo en esto del 1/6 y nunca me trataron tan bien como vosotros, sois imbatibles en cuanto a trato, rapidez y precios, realmente imbatibles, espero volver muy pronto, totalmente recomendables

By rémy B. the 20/06/2019

Nothing spécial To report. Excellent as usual.
A nice day for your ami team of machinegunners ! Hi ha !

By Jose the 19/06/2019

Llego bien embalado y todo perfecto, preparado para cuidar cualquier golpe en el transporte, y la figura muy buena.

By Jacques-Olivier H. the 19/06/2019

Commande envoyée le jour même, emballage super protégé même sans les options payantes, modèle et boîte nickel.

By Miguel C. the 19/06/2019

Como en los pedidos anteriores, todo perfecto!! Buena tienda online de 1/6 y siempre hay algo que comprarles. Responden bien a las reclamaciones. Gracias

By Claudia G. the 19/06/2019

Hallo Machinegun Team,

ihr seid wirklich "schlimm" :-) Heute kam mein Star Ace Draco Malfoy an (bin so happy) und als ich die positive Bewertung auf eurer Seite abschickte, habe ich tatsächlich Harrys Firebolt und Dracos Nimbus 2001 entdeckt. Natürlich wanderten diese heute in den Warenkorb, ebenso der sitzende und auch der liegende schwarze Doberman von JXK Studios. Mein armes Konto :-)
Meine Frage an euch: Habt ihr in 1:1 scale auch Scheuklappen (solche, die für Pferde verwendet werden)? Die bräuchte ich nämlich jedes Mal, wenn ich auf eure Website schaue und immer finde ich was bei euch :-)))

Aber Spaß beiseite, ich möchte mich einfach bei euch mal bedanken für den tollen Service und die schnelle und reibungslose Lieferung. Ihr seid echt klasse!!!

Schöne Woche noch und ich freue mich auf meine Lieferung die nächsten Tage,
liebe Grüße aus Dachau/Bayern
Claudia

By Claudia G. the 18/06/2019

Excellenter Service und schnelle Lieferung und wie immer eine Top Qualität und faire Preise.

By Bertrand L. the 18/06/2019

Livraison une nouvelle fois parfaite. Rapide et sans problème.

By F. A. G. the 18/06/2019

Segunda compra en machinegun y todo correcto y eso que todo el pedido era loose. Conozco otras páginas que se hacen tal lío con el pedido si este consiste en despiece que al final la mitad de las cosas que te envían no tienen nada que ver con lo que has pedido. No es el caso de machinegun. Afortunadamente para nosotros.

By Francisco A. the 18/06/2019

Buenos días. El paquete ha llegado bien , gracias.

By Harry M. the 18/06/2019

Gute produkte und schnelle lieferung.

By Steve B. the 17/06/2019

Again very pleased with the items.
Machinegun is the best.

By Mark L. the 17/06/2019

Thank you for an excellent service i shall defo be buying from you again in future

By David F. the 16/06/2019

Toujours aussi professionnel : livraison rapide dans un emballage très protégé.
Je recommande le meilleur site français Machingun pour l'achat de vos figurines.
@+ DF